Graham & Tracey

Graham & Tracey

Canterbury, United Kingdom

Reviews (10)

Jean

Graham and Tracey are wonderful house sitters. My husband and I returned home to a very happy and contented dog and everything was immaculate. Willow clearly

Canterbury, United Kingdom · 17 Dec 2019 - 04 Jan 2020
Fiona and David

Graham and Tracey were great house sitters. We were kept up to date with the catagement's welfare while we were away, with lots of photos and we were

Betchworth, United Kingdom · 02 Dec - 08 Dec 2019
Katharine

Graham & Tracey are a great couple. They did a wonderful job in looking after our house and cat for the week we were away. They really went the extra mile

Frant, United Kingdom · 21 Nov - 01 Dec 2019
Maureen

Tracy and Graham are a very reliable couple , and they were really good at looking after Archie my cat and the house .

Ashford, United Kingdom · 15 Nov - 18 Nov 2019
Claire

Graham and Tracey really are the perfect house sitters. They made a huge effort to get to know us and the animals before the sit with a pre sit visit and

Ashford, United Kingdom · 04 Nov - 08 Nov 2019

References (3)

Sally

Graham and his wife have regularly provided pet and house sitting services for us for periods up to a week. Our pets were well cared for and house kept

Character reference · 25 May 2019

About

We are a married couple of 34 years . I am 56 years old and retired, my wife is 54. Both worked for the nhs for overe 20 years. We have two sibblings one of 26 and one of 29 .we love to travel go to the sports centre and are both none

Why we want to house sit

We have sold our house and living with parents,we have applied to live in Australia to be near to our daughter that prosess can take up to 2 years therfore being able to travel around the uk house & pet sitting is a great way for us not to

Our experience

House sat / pet sat in kent for bill and rosie ,bill being an old boy who recently passed and rosie a english bull dog who i call winston after the prime minister. We had to administer 5ml of liquid pain killer to bills breafast and wash

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

January 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
February 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
Graham 57 and Tracey 54
Occupation
Retired NHS maintenance and Retired NHS medical therapists
Travelling
With a partner