Tiffany & Miguel

We love helping others, and house sitting helps us too - our daughter loves animals.

Canterbury, United Kingdom

Reviews (5)

Kim

Tiffany and her daughter stayed at mine again and were great like last time. Very happy fur babies when I got back

Brisbane, QLD, Australia · 05 Jun - 12 Jun 2019
Kim

Tiffany and her daughter were great. Came back to a clean and tidy house and happy fur babies.

Brisbane, QLD, Australia · 24 May - 26 May 2019
Rachel

Tiffany and her lovely family came and look after my kitties and they were lovely. She was as friendly as her profile and her communications were timely

London, United Kingdom · 04 May - 07 May 2018
Kris

Tiffany, Miguel and Aolani arrived exactly when they said they would, leaving me time to explain the things they needed to know and get to the airport on

Cambridge, United Kingdom · 27 Apr - 29 Apr 2018
Laurence

Tiffany was extremely helpful and enthusiastic as a house sitter. She was very flexible as to her arrival and departure times which helped me enormously

London, United Kingdom · 13 Feb - 16 Feb 2018

References (2)

Debbie

I'm very happy to provide a reference for Tiffany and her lovely family who I've known personally for five years. Tiffany and I met when we both lived in

Character reference · 28 January 2018

About

Hi! We are an Australian/Portugese family with a six year old daughter. Miguel runs his own management consulting company, and used to be a Major Domo, taking care of V.I.P. properties for almost ten years. His special interest is food

Why we want to house sit

We recently went on a family holiday to St. Lucia and stayed at an apartment on a relatively deserted beach- except for a pack of 'wild' dogs. But these dogs weren't dangerous, just homeless, and they became our holiday project. We bought

Our experience

Miguel's old work as a Major Domo for V.I.P. families, saw him take care of two dogs of clients every summer in St. Tropez. I grew up on a farm in Australia, and had a cat, Garfield, for 20 years. My sister had a horse, and over the years

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry

Availability

January 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
February 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Tiffany 44 and Miguel 43
Occupation
Mum and Management consultant
Travelling
With children