Samantha & Tommy

Sammie & Tommy, a travelling couple who love animals!

Chelmsford, United Kingdom

Reviews (3)

lou

Sammie and Tommy looked after our house and 2 cats for 3 weeks while we were away in the UK. They kept in regular contact to let us know all was well and if

Christchurch, New Zealand · 02 Jun - 26 Jun 2019
Annetta & Shane

Sammie and Tommy took excellent care of our home and fur family for three weeks while we were away overseas. We spent a couple of days with them before we

Nelson, New Zealand · 04 May - 27 May 2019
Jenny & Clem

Sammie & Tommy were great sitters! Rosie, our dog, just loved her new friends and was not happy to see them leave. Both she and the chickens were well taken

Greerton, New Zealand · 26 Mar - 12 Apr 2019

References (1)

Gladys

Sammie and Tommy house and pet sat for my 9 year old yorkie cross, Alfie. They were extremely respectful and took such good care of Alfie. They went on lots

House & pet sitting reference · 04 September 2018

About

Our names are Sammie & Tommy and we are 25 & 27 years old. We are avid travellers and have spent 6 months travelling around Asia before heading to New Zealand. We both have families in England and Sammie has 3 dogs at her family home and

Why we want to house sit

When my family went to Australia for 6 weeks last year, they used trusted housesitters to find a house sit at our house with our 3 dogs. They had great luck in finding a great couple and had the best experience using this site; before we

Our experience

Both of us have house sat and dog sat for a number of different friends and family members as well as over 10 different house sits in New Zealand this year, so we have had experience caring for someone's pet, learning the routine and what

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

December 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
January 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Samantha 26 and Tommy 28
Occupation
Primary School Teacher and Car Valet Operative
Travelling
With a partner