Jeanette & James

Trustworthy reliable animal loving couple https://www.facebook.com/leadtheway2019/

Cheltenham, United Kingdom
17 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (17)

Heather

Lovely people (although we never met face to face).Excellent communications and very reliable. We would be delighted if they ever wanted to come back. Sorry

Bideford, United Kingdom · 11 Mar - 16 Mar 2020
Clive

Jeanette and Jim looked after our house and Jack Russell dog for two months while we visited our daughter in Australia. We could not have had a more lovely

Lodève, France · 16 Dec 2019 - 12 Feb 2020
Su & Chris

Jeanette and Jim are just the best house sitters and most importantly, dog carers. Our girls loved them and definitely missed them when they departed. We

Marquay, France · 14 Nov - 03 Dec 2019
Jill

Jeanette and Jim were excellent housesitters. They arrived when we agreed, they were easy to get on with and sent regular updates and photos of our pets

Sarlat-la-Canéda, France · 09 Oct - 24 Oct 2019
Mike & Gill

Jeanette and Jim are absolute treasures and we can't recommend them highly enough. In fact, we have already sounded them out regarding possible future

Lavit, France · 21 Sep - 09 Oct 2019

References (2)

Louise

I had the pleasure of meeting Jeanette about 16 years when she first cut my hair. I would highly recommend Jeanette as she is a very genuine, caring and

Character reference · 30 April 2018

About

Hi guys ,we are Jeanette & Jim from Gloucestershire, a non smoking active couple who are very passionate about all animals . Jim is retired and I had my own business running a Hair Salon in Cheltenham with my twin sister for the last

Why we want to house sit

We now find ourselves in a position to spend more time together and travel is something we both enjoy .Jim retired some time ago and I continued working and felt very time poor , we decided we wanted to spend much more time together, so

Our experience

We have both grown up with animals our whole lives and as adults we have had three rescue cats from the local animal shelter a King Charles Cavalier and our two Labradors. This will be the first time without animals which is one of the

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

May 2020
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
June 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Jeanette 51 and James 65+
Occupation
Hair salon owner and Bussiness owner
Travelling
With a partner