Michele & Ian

Embarking on our new life....

Bognor Regis, United Kingdom

Reviews (16)

Glynn & Margaret

We were extremely lucky to have Michele and Ian house/pet sit for us. They took great care of our two dogs and cats. We received daily updates with photos

Dumfries, United Kingdom · 08 Sep - 13 Sep 2019
Rebecca

Michelle and Ian were the perfect house sitters! This was our first time and the house sit consisted of nearly 6 weeks in charge of our grade two listed

Sutton at Hone, United Kingdom · 24 Jul - 31 Aug 2019
luke

Michele and Ian were just the perfect housesitters! They looked after Fergus and Millie so well- we could not have asked for more. They went on lots of

Bristol, United Kingdom · 10 Jul - 22 Jul 2019
Elizabeth

Ian and Michele were our first TrustedHousesitters and although we weren't bothered about the house we were nervous leaving our boys. However, we needn't

Milngavie, United Kingdom · 07 Jun - 20 Jun 2019
Amanda

Although we were only able to meet Michele and Ian for a couple of hours before we left for 3 weeks, we felt very comfortable leaving them to take care of

Cambridge, United Kingdom · 10 May - 03 Jun 2019

References (1)

Rondel

I would have no problems in recommending Michele to pet sit any animal which may be required. She was my dog's pet sitter for a number of years (right from

House & pet sitting reference · 31 December 2017

About

Michele & Ian Frankland, we are a responsible, non-smoking Australian married couple in our late fifties. Ian is English, born in London and I am Australian, born in Queensland and we are about to embark on a new challenge in our

Why we want to house sit

We love traveling and at this stage of our lives, we decided that while we a young enough to get around and enjoy other countries, so we would leave Australia and live overseas. We have always had pets in our lives, but not for the last

Our experience

We have lived in many homes in our lives of being transferred around with Ian's work for 37 years, all our homes have been supplied through Ian's work. We have spent the last nine years living on half an acre right on the coast in the Wide

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Austria

Profile details

Age
Michele 57 and Ian 59
Occupation
Health Worker and Finance Professional
Travelling
With a partner