Laura & Matthew

Mindful & Considerate Kiwi Couple

City of London, United Kingdom
12 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Laura & Matthew's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (12)

laura

I can highly recommend Laura and Matt. The home was spotless, they stayed in communication both before and during the stay and most importantly took great

Richmond, United Kingdom · 10 Oct - 21 Oct 2019
bea

Laura and Matt were the perfect house sitters. They organised for our phone call, set up a Whatts App group, and confirmed the housesitting a few days

Richmond, United Kingdom · 02 Oct - 11 Oct 2019
Nicky

Laura and Matt were very organised and friendly - we appreciated being able to meet them in person before the sit. We were also grateful for the whatsapp

Harrogate, United Kingdom · 13 Sep - 26 Sep 2019
Charles

Thanks so much to Laura and Matt for looking after the house and Steff & Wolfgang while we were away. They were very organised, kept us fully informed at all

Putney, United Kingdom · 26 Aug - 11 Sep 2019
Catherine & Josh

This was Laura & Matt's third sit for us and as always, they were wonderful. They kept us to to date with pics of George looking well and truly spoilt. We

London, United Kingdom · 23 Aug - 26 Aug 2019

References (3)

Jenni

Matt and Laura looked after our house while we went away for 3 weeks. They were amazing. They communicated well with us when there was an issue with our oven

Character reference · 07 May 2019

About

Matt and I moved to London, from Sydney Australia, in 2019. Both kiwis (born and raised in New Zealand) we are naturally warm hearted, caring, relaxed but responsible, open minded and positive people. Matt and I have been been together

Why we want to house sit

Matt and I absolutely love adventures, no matter how big or small, and house sitting enables us to have a change of scenery whilst living in London. We’re also those people that say hi to dogs on the street, so any opportunity to make new

Our experience

Matt and I have now completed 15 house sits across London - from St Bernard's to Schnauzers, terrapins, tortoises and Bengal cats - and all that's in between! We are confident in handling a range of animals - from puppies right through to

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

April 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
May 2021
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
Laura 33 and Matthew 32
Occupation
Yoga Teacher and Digital Marketing Executive and Associate Director: Foreign Exchange Options
Travelling
With a partner