Haylee & Scott

Two Kiwis based in the UK/EU, travel enthusiasts & animal lovers!

City of London, United Kingdom
9 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (9)

Louise

It was lovely to have Scott and Haylee to stay whilst we were away skiing over half term. Both were happy to come to the house prior to the trip to hand over

Crystal Palace, United Kingdom · 15 Feb - 22 Feb 2020
Julie

Haylee and Scott stayed in our house from 15th January until 17th February whilst we were in Australia. We met with them a few months before we left and felt

Watford, United Kingdom · 15 Jan - 16 Feb 2020
Jo

Haylee & Scott looked after my flat and 2 cats whilst I was away for a few weeks over Christmas. They were both so lovely to deal with in advance and whilst

London, United Kingdom · 11 Dec 2019 - 09 Jan 2020
Ashma

Haylee & Scott looked after our two cats and flat over a long weekend. They were excellent sitters, who communicated with us easily, provided updates and we

Highgate, United Kingdom · 09 Aug - 12 Aug 2019
Chiara

Great sitters! Left the flat lively and clean and provided a lot of updates! Felt very comfortable knowing my cats where in safe hands!

Manchester City Centre, United Kingdom · 19 Jul - 22 Jul 2019

References (1)

Scott

Haylee has cared for my dog Monty on several occasions and I couldn't recommend her highly enough. She took great care of him and kept the house clean and

House & pet sitting reference · 18 March 2018

About

We are two Kiwis in our late 20's/early 30’s, who have been living and working in Central London in the fields of architectural design (Scott) and advertising (Haylee) since July 2018. We ventured over to this side of the globe to pursue

Why we want to house sit

We love house/pet sitting while we travel because we enjoy the company of animals, enjoy meeting new people and we like to experience the place like a local. We feel it’s a better experience than a hotel because often it means we can stay

Our experience

Throughout our lives, we've both owned pets included cats, dogs, fish, guinea pigs and rabbits. We both love animals and have experience with medical care too, as well as noticing the signs that animals give us when they're feeling unwell

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

April 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
May 2020
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Canada
  • Cook Islands

Profile details

Age
Haylee 27 and Scott 30
Occupation
Senior Account Manager and Architectural Designer
Travelling
With a partner