Florence & Lachlan

A Kiwi couple, living in London who love dogs and cats!

City of London, United Kingdom
5 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Reviews (5)

Chloe

Flo and Lachy were a very responsible and sensible couple, who loved spending time with our two black labs and rather independent cat. They only contacted us

Battersea, United Kingdom · 07 Feb - 16 Feb 2020
Michael and Caroline

Florence and Lachlan were excellent house sitters and looked after our two cats in London. We met them before deciding to take them on and they immediately

Islington, United Kingdom · 12 Dec - 21 Dec 2019
Amy

Flo and Lachy were great housesitters. Flo communicated well before and during the sit, and we returned to a very clean and tidy house, and happy cats. The

Clapham Junction, United Kingdom · 21 Nov - 05 Dec 2019
Michael

Flo and Lachy were superb. We’d have them back to look after our cat and house any time. They were very friendly when we met to arrange the sit, communicated

London, United Kingdom · 30 Aug - 16 Sep 2019
sybil

Florence and Lachy were amazing. I cannot recommend them highly enough. They looked after our dogs and the house beautifully and dealt with everything we

Queens Park, United Kingdom · 13 Aug - 18 Aug 2019

References (3)

Russell

This is to advise that Florence Hinder was a previous tenant of ours in a property that we own at 21 Hanrahan Street. During the time she resided in our

Landlord reference · 18 August 2018

About

Lachlan and I are two easy going and friendly kiwis. We love spending time with animals and exploring the world. We both exercise frequently and look forward to exploring new local walks. We are also both non-smokers.

Why we want to house sit

We originally joined trusted house sitters to find an area to live in London, but we ended up really enjoying it and we are lucky enough that my parents live in South London so we are able to be flexible about when we housesit. We also

Our experience

We have both grown up with pets as children, Lachlan had a Jackrussell and a mixed dog from the pound and three cats while growing up. I grew up with a golden retriever and a tabby cat. We have house sat a variety of dogs, from Black

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock

Availability

April 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
May 2020
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Belarus

Profile details

Age
Florence 24 and Lachlan 24
Occupation
Solutions Engineer and Sales Operations Analyst
Travelling
With a partner