Julie & Jordi

Animal lovers looking to explore new places in Asia during our round world trip. We are

South West London, United Kingdom

Reviews (22)

Hilary

Julie and Jordi stayed for a week to look after our home and garden. They were a very friendly couple who communicated clearly and left the house just as

London, United Kingdom · 13 Sep - 16 Sep 2019
Hilary

Julie and Jordi came to look after our home and dashund. Our home was left beautifully today and the garden well looked after. Jasper our dashund has clearly

London, United Kingdom · 17 Aug - 25 Aug 2019
Talia

This was only a 2 night sit and Julie made the whole process very easy and straight forward. The house was clean and tidy when we returned home and the cats

Shooters Hill, United Kingdom · 08 Jul - 10 Jul 2019
Marko and Jana

Wonderful cat sitters! Came home to a very tidy house and two very happy cats. Would definitely recommend!

London, United Kingdom · 07 Jul - 08 Jul 2019
Kathryn

We were so happy having Julie and Jordi looking after our dear Gainsbourg while we were away and judging by the smile on his face when we got back so was he!

London, United Kingdom · 21 Jun - 07 Jul 2019

References (1)

Stephen

Julie is the perfect pet sitter. She is friendly, reliable and great with pets. Most recently Julie looked after my two cats while I was away. It gave me

Character reference · 29 September 2017

About

Hello fellow animal owners. We are a young in spirit couple from the UK and Spain who have been together over 15 years and bought a house 5 years ago in south west London. We are just back in the U.K as at May 2019 after taking a year

Why we want to house sit

We are keen animal lovers and want to combine visiting new places with house sitting which would enable us to explore the area and meet local people in a less touristic environment. We are clean and tidy and respect the privilege we are

Our experience

We have done 20+ house sit through the site with excellent reviews and really enjoyed it. Happy to do long weekends outside central London and Surrey

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Spain
  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
Julie 48 and Jordi 51
Occupation
Commercial accountant and Sales Director - Book Publishing
Travelling
With a partner