Laura & Ash

Animal lovers and outdoor adventure seekers.

Leicester, United Kingdom
21 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Reviews (21)

Julia

Laura and Ash are wonderful, very experienced and friendly house sitters. This was the first time I had used house sitters and I was a little nervous as to

Newbury, United Kingdom · 03 Mar - 26 Mar 2020
Susan

We have just waved goodbye to Laura and Ash, who have been looking after our little dachshund Wispa for six weeks while we Were away. We were sad to see

Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom · 19 Jan - 01 Mar 2020
Chris & Lisa

From my first communications with Laura I felt that both Laura and Ash would be the perfect sitters. Communication with Laura was easy and Laura kept us

Diss, United Kingdom · 18 Dec 2019 - 17 Jan 2020
Sue

We were very fortunate to have Laura and Ash house sit for us as they are very experienced sitters ! My 2 dogs loved them both ! The house was clean and

Gisburn, United Kingdom · 07 Dec - 14 Dec 2019
Keith

So lucky that Laura and Ash agreed to sit for our two GSPs, Harvey and Cooper. They are obviously very experienced and competent house-sitters and appreciate

Broughton, United Kingdom · 25 Nov - 06 Dec 2019

References (4)

Ben

Laura has looked after my bullmastive on several occasions. Xena is always happy to be left in Laura's company and enjoys her long walks with Laura. The

House & pet sitting reference · 21 September 2018

About

https://www.facebook.com/lauraandash/ *******Please do check our availability before inviting us to sit for you, we are full time house sitters and no longer live in the Midlands. We are looking for long term house sits of 3 weeks or longer

Why we want to house sit

We both have a love of animals and travel. We have worked with animal charities for several years in our own homes. It was while researching a holiday abroad that we came across house sitting, we thought it was an amazing thing to do

Our experience

Ash and I have gained a lot of our experience with animals from our volunteering roles with the RSPCA and Canine Partners (a charity training assistance dogs for the disabled). Our animal experience includes. But is not limited to. -

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

July 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
August 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Belgium
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Spain

Profile details

Age
Laura 35 and Ash 36
Occupation
Tutor and Graphic Designer
Travelling
With a partner