Dianne

A trustworthy sitter with a proven track record, living and sitting in England

Derby, United Kingdom
23 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Reviews (23)

Ursula

Once again Dianne excelled herself! Cats, chickens, house and garden all immaculately cared for and everything was perfect on my return. Even having to deal

Hitchin, United Kingdom · 26 Sep - 11 Oct 2020
Holly

Thanks for taking care of the boys for me back in September!

Derby, United Kingdom · 11 Sep - 19 Sep 2020
Ursula

Dianne is an amazing housesitter. I left her with a big house, a garden in hot weather, four cats and six hens to care for. She kept me updated with daily

Hitchin, United Kingdom · 04 Jul - 13 Jul 2020
Geneviève

It's been a great pleasure to meet Dianne, we only met very shortly, but when leaving I knew that my cats and my home were in good hands. My male cat Chinook

Nyon, Switzerland · 29 Feb - 07 Mar 2020
Joy

We could not have been more thrilled with Dianne as our sitter. Buddy loved her and she looked after him and the house so well. We would love her to do

Chesham, United Kingdom · 09 Feb - 15 Feb 2020

References (3)

Ricky

To whom it may concern – I am writing this testimonial as someone who has known Dianne Mathews for many years. I was first acquainted with Dianne more

Employment reference · 05 March 2018

About

I’ve travelled and lived in different countries very much all my life, since I was 2 years old. It was a way of life my siblings and I got used to growing up. In all that constant moving and transfers,, we had one form of stability that

Why I want to house sit

I like being a universal nomad, having done it all my life. I am beyond thrilled the Trusted Housesitters platform allows me to continue to travel and explore places I haven’t been to or revisit places I’ve been to and like. The screening

My experience

Despite the hurdles and challenges with covid in our midst, I remain undeterred and will sit for you if you would have me .... keeping it safe of course.I observe and practice all the science base guidelines at all times. Prior to Covid

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Canada
  • Chile

Profile details

Occupation
Had a successful career with international hotel chains (Hyatt , Meridian, Pan Pacific and Goodwood Park)and in the media industry ( International Herald Tribune & CNBC Business News Channel)