Hannah & Yann

British digital nomad husband and wife travelling the world!

Brighton, United Kingdom

Reviews (8)

Anne

Hannah and Yann were absolutely wonderful. My only regret is that I didn't get to meet them (though my housemate did and confirms they are every bit as

Oakland, CA, US · 27 Sep - 29 Sep 2019
Deanna

Hannah and Yann stayed at our home for 5 days and took great care of our 2 kitties. When we returned the place was spotless and they even washed our

Portland, OR, US · 11 Sep - 15 Sep 2019
Louise

Hannah and Yann came to Calgary to house sit for us and look after our one year old Golden Doodle puppy Archie for 3 weeks while we went on holiday. I feel

Calgary, AB, Canada · 17 Jul - 10 Aug 2019
Barbara & Bob

Hannah and Yann were a delight to have sit for us. They're a lovely couple that enjoy house sitting and were great with our 2 cats. Although our cats can

Ottawa, ON, Canada · 08 Jun - 14 Jun 2019
Sophie

Thank you so much Yann and Hannah for driving 6 hours in a row to help bring a new dog into my life. You never hesitated and took a couple of very efficient

Ottawa, ON, Canada · 06 May - 07 Jun 2019

References (2)

Mark

I have a cottage in Brighton that I rent out to holidaymakers. Hannah used to look after it for me - from liaising with the bookings, cleaning the

Employment reference · 23 November 2017

About

We are a married couple in our mid twenties and currently travelling the world! We are easy-going, caring, quiet, non-smoking, clean and tidy and just adore animals. We have both grown up surrounded by animals and have particularly enjoyed

Why we want to house sit

We travel the world as digital nomads. Housesitting gives us the opportunity to really get involved with the local community when travelling. We prefer to immerse ourselves in local life rather than follow the tourist trail and we couldn't

Our experience

As a couple we have fostered cats for Cat's Protection - a charity based in the United Kingdom. Fostering was very rewarding and we both loved looking after so many cats in need of love and care before they went on to be adopted into their

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Andorra
  • Antarctica
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bouvet Island

Profile details

Age
Hannah 26 and Yann 27
Occupation
Video Editor and Software Engineer
Travelling
With a partner