Ella & Michael

Family of 4 looking for adventures and new friends worldwide :)

Flitwick, United Kingdom

Reviews (6)

Nataliina

Ella and her family looked after our house and dogs wonderfully. The house was a lot cleaner when we arrived home than when we left - and she had even

Preston Candover, United Kingdom · 17 Aug - 25 Aug 2019
Olivia

Coming home after Ella and Micheal had left because we were delayed we were utterly amazed how tidy the house was. They had changed the bed, done the

Westbury, United Kingdom · 20 Jul - 28 Jul 2019
Caroline

Came home to a lovely clean house and happy, cared for animals. The children are lovely and Albert was sad to see them leave I think! Ella was organised and

Deal, United Kingdom · 31 May - 03 Jun 2019
Susan

Ella and family did a great job looking after our cat Maisie and the house. I am quite sure Maisie felt at home with them and the two lovely photos of her

Guildford, United Kingdom · 18 Apr - 21 Apr 2019
Jessica

Ella and Freya spent a week looking after Karl (our cat) for us. Ella communicated as needed and sent photo updates for us. When we returned the house was

Tring, United Kingdom · 08 Apr - 15 Apr 2019

References (2)

Kaye

Ella is the ideal person to house/pet sit, her commitment, love of pets herself and personal values will ensure your homes/pets are in good and safe hands.

Character reference · 04 November 2018

About

Michael and I have 8 children between us but are just left with these 2 little monkeys at home now, we have recently begun home schooling our youngest Lucas and we enjoy forest school, visiting museums, swimming and dog walking. At the

Why we want to house sit

I joined the site to look for pet sitters for our trip to the US but the more I read the more I thought housesitting would be perfect for us. Lucas and I are often at a loose end and could be available year round, he is a very curious old

Our experience

We have 3 cats at home as well as marine fish. My husband had dogs all his life so is experienced and misses having a canine companion. Lucas and I joined the borrow my doggy site when he left school so he could walk dogs of all shapes and

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Ella 42 and Michael 47
Occupation
Mum, blogger and Plant and fish enthusiast!
Travelling
With children