Christine & Christopher

Non smoking experienced couple available to look after your home and pets

Durham, United Kingdom
4 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (4)

Kay & Peter

Enjoyed meeting Chris & Christine a few days before sit. Our cats were well looked after and everything was great when we returned. Thoroughly recommend

West Melton, New Zealand · 25 Feb - 10 Mar 2020
Jonathan and Sue

Christine and Chris are exceptional house sitters. As a first time user of this service, the bench is now set very high, we cannot recommend them highly

Wellington, New Zealand · 05 Dec - 31 Dec 2019
Rita

Chrissie and Chris are excellent house sitters: very friendly and reliable, tidy and great with the animals. We can highly recommend them and would happily

Tairua, New Zealand · 16 Nov - 17 Nov 2019
Gareth

Christine and Chris were excellent sitters, in fact our dog Ossie looked so remarkably calm and happy when we came back we decided he must have had a

Marshfield, United Kingdom · 07 Oct - 11 Oct 2019

References (1)

Sarah

Christine has been an employee with me for many years. Working in a large private household I have found christine to be trustworthy reliable honest and her

Character reference · 03 September 2019

About

We are both retired and looking for rewarding house sits where we can enjoy your pets and look after them and your home as if they were our own while you go off and enjoy your free time. We have been in New Zealand for six months

Why we want to house sit

Hi we are a reliable, experienced and trustworthy couple who are available to look after your home and leave it as you would expect to find it. Your pets will be loved and cared for as if they were our own so you can go and enjoy your free

Our experience

Elaine - Halswell South Island SIT DATE: Jan 2020 - 2 days Rating: 5.0 THEIR REVIEW OF YOU: Christine and Christopher were great with communication from start to finish. Although we would have loved to offer them to stay extra nights it

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

August 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Christine 65+ and Christopher 65+
Occupation
Retired and Retired
Travelling
With a partner