Deborah

Responsible cat-loving woman ready to cuddle and care for your feline friends

Exeter, United Kingdom
11 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Airbnb profile

Deborah's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (11)

Jen and Zach

Deborah was a superb house and cat sitter. Her many years’ experience shone through in her care for both our cat and our home and we feel very lucky to have

Worthing, United Kingdom · 09 Jul - 24 Aug 2021
Clare

Great sitter for us who loves cats! Ours was very spoilt and happy when we returned. Would definitely recommend and we have now stay with our cat twice and

Hove, United Kingdom · 13 Jun - 20 Jun 2021
Ruth

Deborah was the first catsitter I have ever used from this site. If she is a typical example of the services offered I am sold! She bonded with my two

San Miguel de Allende, Mexico · 29 Feb - 08 Mar 2020
Lorena

I’m so happy to have chosen Deborah to sit for my cats. She is such a lovely, caring, pacient and reliable person. And my cats adored her since the first

Gràcia, Spain · 10 Feb - 26 Feb 2020
Catherine

Deborah is a wonderful housesitter. She took excellent care of our four cats, the house and the plants. The house was immaculate when we returned and the

The Hague, Netherlands · 20 Oct - 30 Oct 2019

References (2)

Tanya

Deb house sat for me for my two cats, Hilda and Diego, for ten days in Oaxaca, Mexico. She emailed me right on arrival to let me know how the cats were

House & pet sitting reference · 12 March 2018

About

Hello, I am a 63-year-old (young) English woman from Devon, who is travelling the world after selling my house and everything in it some years ago. I am currently working part-time as an online English teacher. I am what is nowadays known

Why I want to house sit

House sitting gives me the chance to travel to unusual places as well as meet new and exciting people. Sometimes whilst travelling I do miss the comforts of a home life and a cat or cats to cuddle! House sitting will enable me to indulge in

My experience

I have always had cats of my own and therefore am experienced when it comes to understanding, loving and caring for them. I have had my own house and am very clean and tidy; a bit of a domestic goddess! I have looked after my friend's small

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats

Availability

September 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
63
Occupation
English teacher