Jane

Trustworthy single woman ready willing and able to look after your home and animals

Dorking, United Kingdom

Reviews (9)

tom & Lynn

So pleased that Jane was available to house sit for us once again and to take such good care of our little dog Tattie, as well as our home. She is so kind

Poole, United Kingdom · 09 Sep - 13 Sep 2019
Virginia

Jane was a truly wonderful house and pet sitter. My house was clean and tidy to come ho e to. Dazie and Billie looked healthy and happy from Jane’s care.

Toronto, ON, Canada · 16 Feb - 16 Mar 2019
tom & Lynn

Having had a house sit in Cyprus cancelled, due to the drone at Gatwick, we were fortunate in that Jane was available to stay with Tattie and Crystal once

Poole, United Kingdom · 28 Dec - 30 Dec 2018
tom & Lynn

This is the second time Jane has looked after our home and pets and it is amazing to be able to go away knowing everything is being cared for so well at

Poole, United Kingdom · 07 Dec - 10 Dec 2018
tom & Lynn

Jane looked after our home and pets for us while we were on a weeks holiday. I was anxious leading up to the sit as it was the first time we had used

Poole, United Kingdom · 24 Oct - 31 Oct 2018

References (7)

Morag

Jane looked after my dog, along with her five puppies (7 weeks old). I would highly recommend her, I felt completely happy leaving them in her capable

House & pet sitting reference · 29 September 2016

About

Hi my name is Jane and I love animals! Currently I share my life with Teddy my 8 year old rescue cat. I have had a great love of animals from a very young age. When younger I had various hamsters, budgies and rabbits. More recently I

Why I want to house sit

I am now retired and I want to combine my love of animals with some travel and seeing more of the world. I can’t think of anything better than to combine the two and house sit for someone who has animals. Having recently lost my horse

My experience

Ownership of 4 dogs, 3 cats and 1 horse. I can muck out, provide full horse care, dog walk (I like to be active) and cuddle cats. I am also happy to look after smaller pets such as hamsters, rabbits, chickens, ducks etc. I am a home

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Poultry
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
64
Occupation
Retired
Travelling
On my own