Jeanette

Trustworthy and conscientious magistrate currently free to sit anywhere in the UK and

Frodsham, United Kingdom
28 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (28)

Marine

Jeanette was a great petsitter for Judi. She was absolutely lovely and flawless from beginning to end. She is a true animal lover and I have no doubts that

Aarau, Switzerland · 02 Sep - 12 Sep 2020
Paula

Jeanette and Karl were great pet and house sitters, would definitely welcome them back for a second time. They are very easy to communicate with and left the

Amsterdam, Netherlands · 20 Aug - 30 Aug 2020
Manuela

Jeanette e Karl si sono presi cura di Penny e della nostra casa per la terza volta...ormai fanno parte della famiglia e per noi è una sicurezza ed un piacere

Eindhoven, Netherlands · 01 Aug - 22 Aug 2020
pippa

Jeanette, was everything you could ask for a house sitter. Clean, tidy, chatty and a great communicator. She looked after my two labradors so well, they had

Newick, United Kingdom · 12 Jul - 19 Jul 2020
Mirjan & Michiel

We would very much recommend Jeanette as a housesitter. The communication went really smooth. When she arrived we already saw that she was very good with the

Groningen, Netherlands · 13 Mar - 12 Apr 2020

References (2)

Stewart

I've known Jeanette at work for nearly 12 years and have always found her to be thoroughly upright and dependable. I can think of few people I would trust

Employment reference · 28 January 2014

About

Hi, my name is Jeanette. I'm 55 years old and I have just retired after many years working as a press officer for a utility company. My teenage twins have recently left home to start university and work and so I'm keen make the most of my

Why I want to house sit

My teenage twins, Kate and Dan recently left home to start university and work. This means I'll have more free time on my hands and I see house-sitting as a way for me to experience living in different parts of the country and, eventually

My experience

I've owned a wide range of smaller animals including dogs, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, hamsters, tropical fish and caged birds, raising many from birth and caring for them until ripe old age. I regularly looked after pets for friends and

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
55