Sarah & Andrew

Caring, Trustworthy, Reliable & Mature Couple who love animals.

Gloucester, United Kingdom
5 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (5)

Lynn

Sarah is a lovely person and was a great sitter and we felt very happy leaving everything in her care. Communication was excellent prior to and throughout

Buxton, United Kingdom · 16 May - 22 May 2019
Craig

We spent a lovely evening with Sarah & Andrew before we left on our trip. Once we were away they sent us regular updates and pictures. We came home to a

Dalry, United Kingdom · 29 Apr - 07 May 2019
Pamela

I met Sarah and Andrew a couple of weeks before they were due to look after Jack and instantly felt at ease and confident that they would look after the

Teignmouth, United Kingdom · 15 Dec - 16 Dec 2017
Jacky

Sarah & Andrew looked after Ziggy & Zac at fairly short notice for me. On arrival you could see how relaxed they were with dogs. Both dogs were very happy to

Chippenham, United Kingdom · 08 Dec - 10 Dec 2017
Mary ann

All things equal, Sarah arrived to our home, smiling and the dogs all moved to her instantly. We were having a difficult time with one of our springers, so

Exeter, United Kingdom · 06 Mar - 10 Mar 2017

References (2)

Danie

I know Sarah as a fellow YHA volunteer manager. I would have no hesitation in recommending her as a responsible and trustworthy house/pet sitter. She is

Character reference · 15 February 2017

About

We are a reliable and responsible couple, who love the outdoors and animals. Andrew and I have been happily married for 30 years. Andrew is an aerospace engineer and I am a psychologist specialising in chronic pain. We have 2 grown up

Why we want to house sit

Im in my 50s and realise time is running out and I want see more of the world while I can, and that includes the lovely UK! I have to admit to working too much over the last 30 years and now realise I need to factor in some time out! We

Our experience

We have renovated a large farmhouse in Gloucestershire and know how to manage a home. We have also just completed a self build (barn conversion) in our paddock which is to be sold as part of our pension pot. We had a beloved border

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds

Availability

October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
November 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Sarah 56 and Andrew 60
Occupation
Clinical Psychologist and Chief Engineer
Travelling
With a partner