Eveline & Andy

We just want to take part in making the world a more beautiful place <3

Hastings, United Kingdom
4 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

5 external references

LinkedIn profile

Eveline & Andy's social profiles

LinkedIn profile

Reviews (4)

Monica

Eveline and Andy stayed at our house with Boris and Tiger Lily for a week over October Half term. They were extremely flexible from the beginning, as it was

Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom · 24 Oct - 31 Oct 2020
Kirsten

Eveline and Andy were perfect house sitters and our cats couldn’t have been happier. Their communication and organisation was great throughout and we came

Worcester Park, United Kingdom · 28 Aug - 05 Sep 2020
Ez

Eveline and Andy were a joy to meet and we were sorry we didn’t get to spend more time with them before we left on our holiday. They are lovely people who

Ulverston, United Kingdom · 13 Aug - 21 Aug 2020
Katie

Eveline and Andy were simply wonderful! We loved knowing that the house and pets were in their safe and loving hands while we were away. If anything we were

Ham, United Kingdom · 01 Aug - 12 Aug 2020

References (5)

Eveline and Andy

I am pleased to recommend Andy and Evaline, who are close friends, for housesitting and pet caring duties. I have known Andy for 30 years now and find him to

Character reference · 07 July 2020

About

Eveline is a 37 year old Belgian, moved to Hastings in 2019 to live here with her partner Andy (42). In life Eveline's main interests are spirituality and psychology and she loves asking questions and reading. The main question she asks

Why we want to house sit

We love animals, have been cat owners and have had great experiences dogsitting via borrowmydoggy.com (spaniels, a chihuahua, labrador, corgi, cuckapoo,... You name it!) , would love to do it more often. Our current lifestyle doesn't match

Our experience

We have had experience with house sitting and with caring for other people's pets and it was wonderful! We are drawn to doing this as we enjoy settling into a new place for a while, really getting a feel for the area and lifestyle. As

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Eveline 37 and Andy 43
Occupation
Coach - Facilitator - Psychotherapist and Consultant - Facilitator
Travelling
With a partner