jennie & Jonathan

Responsible, creative animal loving family looking to explore

Ipswich, United Kingdom
15 Reviews2 References

Reviews (15)

Clara

Jennie and her family looked after our house and two cats for a week. They were just the right balance between reliable and organised and laid back. They

Plaxtol, United Kingdom · 11 Feb - 16 Feb 2018
JO

Jennie was a great cat sitter and left the house lovely and clean and tidy. I would have no hesitation in having her to stay again and would recommend her to

London, United Kingdom · 20 Oct - 22 Oct 2017
Brenda

Thanks Jennie for looking after Ollie, he seemed very happy when I got back home. Thanks as well for sorting out the problem with the cat flap. I hope he

Palmers Green, United Kingdom · 15 Sep - 17 Sep 2017
Deborah

Jennie, Jon and little Jesse did a great job of looking after our home and dog. We returned to a nice tidy house, a happy healthy Rufus and some homemade

Saint Neots, United Kingdom · 19 Jun - 30 Jun 2017
Julie

Jennie, John and Jesse looked after our house and cats for a week in April 2017 and did a fantastic job. . . . They are reliable, trustworthy , good

Ipswich, United Kingdom · 13 Apr - 21 Apr 2017

References (2)

Anna

Jennie was a great housemate, and I can highly recommend her as a house sitter! She is trustworthy and will take care of things.

House & pet sitting reference · 02 November 2015

About

We are Jennie, Jon and Jesse, a british family looking to explore our world and meet some lovely people and animals along the way! Im a Veggie Chef and create sustainable food projects, currently on a maternity break however! Jon works as

Why we want to house sit

We love to travel, explore new cultures and communities and having the opportunity to meet new people, whilst we also enjoy cosying up at home. Housesitting ticks all our boxes and more. We are really excited to introduce and explore with

Our experience

I have grown up with cats and used to foster cats awaiting adoption for the cats protection league in Cambridge for 2years. I have also looked after friends cats and homes in Cambridge at times over the last 10 years and spent time in

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Poultry

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
jennie 37 and Jonathan 57
Occupation
Community food projects developer
Travelling
With a partner