Simon & Rebecca

Simon & Beccy - a married couple from Leeds

Leeds, United Kingdom
9 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (9)

Sophie

Simon and Beccy were so accommodating with our plans right front the start. They went above and beyond to help us out in fact. We are very grateful as was

Whitby, United Kingdom · 16 Feb - 18 Feb 2020
Wander

We were so pleased when Beccy and Simon decided to sit for us again. And so was Mabel! From the moment they walked through the door you could tell how

Ilkley, United Kingdom · 31 Jan - 09 Feb 2020
Jill

Second time for Becci and Simon they do a fantastic job and our dogs love them . It’s great to go away and no our home and animals will be well look after

Barnsley, United Kingdom · 06 Aug - 08 Aug 2019
Jill

Lovely genuine couple We were confident in leaving our animals and home In their care Everything was perfect on our return home A bit unfortunate that

Barnsley, United Kingdom · 12 Apr - 14 Apr 2019
Anthea

Simon and Beccy are fantastic housesitters, our animals had wonderful care, lots of walks, communication was excellent and the house was immaculate on our

Boroughbridge, United Kingdom · 02 Nov - 04 Nov 2018

References (1)

Sandra

Simon and Beccy have cared for our dog Ollie on several occasions and he loves them. They exercise him well and have a good knowledge of dog training and

House & pet sitting reference · 12 August 2018

About

An active couple, we've been married for 7 years and own a house less than a minute from Roundhay Park in Leeds. It's a fab location because we spend so much time outdoors and love walking or running round the park. I am a Director at an

Why we want to house sit

We originally joined in Summer 2018 as we embarked on some major building work on our house in Roundhay, North Leeds in Yorkshire, England. We originally planned to live in a campervan on our driveway for 3-4 months while the work was

Our experience

We regularly dog & house sit for Beccy's parents in Devon, caring for Ollie - 7yr old Cockapoo - and also look after our friend’s cats in Bath too. We've both grown up with cats and dogs in the family and while we don't have pets of our own

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

August 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Simon 42 and Rebecca 40
Occupation
Client Services Director and NHS Claims & Insurance Manager
Travelling
With a partner