Vincent & Sam

I'm a businessman who travels a lot for work and prefers to stay in a home rather than a

Liverpool, United Kingdom
5 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (5)

Sophia

Vincent and Sam were wonderful sitters! They arrived early enough so that we could show them around the house and introduce them to the animals before we

Rosarito, Mexico · 08 Apr - 15 Apr 2021
Kathryn

Derek(Vinnie) and Sam were amazing. They sat for me twice. They are the absolute perfect Housesitters. They took care of my three dogs and cat. They also

San Miguel de Allende, Mexico · 07 Aug - 14 Aug 2020
Debbie

Vincent (Derek) and Sam were beyond amazing! It was my first time using Trusted Housesitters so I was a little bit nervous. They were so nice as to chat with

Mexico City, Mexico · 11 Mar - 14 Mar 2020
Michelle

Derek and Sam were ideal housesitters. They provided regular updates and were very flexible and accommodating when we had a change in schedule. When we

Dorchester, ON, Canada · 14 Feb - 20 Feb 2020
Tom

We were so pleased that Derek looked after Claude whilst we were away. We could tell that he and Claude would get on well as soon as we met Derek, as he took

Liverpool, United Kingdom · 20 Dec - 22 Dec 2019

References (1)

Mia

I have a rescue pup called Lilu who needed looking after on a regular basis when I was working or travelling. Derek would often petsit Lilu for me and take

House & pet sitting reference · 30 November 2019

About

I work in the financial industry and used to travel every month for work. Now it is all remotely done online via Zoom. I'm from the UK originally but haven't lived there for 15 years. I like to be very active and work out most days. I also

Why we want to house sit

I think it's obvious that I love animals otherwise I wouldn't be here! When I travel I much prefer to stay in a home rather than a hotel. I find hotels are a little bit dull most of the time and it makes a big difference to stay somewhere

Our experience

I've owned 8 cats and 4 dogs at different times during my life, the most at the same time being 2 cats. I've sitted for my sisters cats and friends dogs dozens of times and enjoy looking after the animals. I would like to think I understand

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish

Availability

May 2021
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
June 2021
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Vincent 39 and Sam 35
Occupation
Vice President of a financial services company and Designer
Travelling
With a partner