Michael & Julia

We have been married for 9 years now and are travelling before we settle down to start and

London, United Kingdom
6 Reviews

Email and phone verified

4 external references

Reviews (6)

Victoria

Julia did most of our dog sit with Michael joining her for a weekend. The dogs were walked in challenging wet and muddy conditions and were fit, well and

Exeter, United Kingdom · 27 Feb - 06 Mar 2020
Patricia

Julia and Michael were a pleasure to have in my home. They did an excellent job of looking after my pets and my home and the communication meant we never had

Birmingham, United Kingdom · 06 Feb - 23 Feb 2020
Steve

We are really grateful that Julia came to our aid last minute as the previous sitters had to cancel due to unforeseen circumstances. Julia took great care of

Cabanas de Tavira, Portugal · 22 Jan - 30 Jan 2020
Former Member

Sevenoaks, United Kingdom · 01 Oct - 15 Oct 2019
Sam

Michael and Julia were fabulous pet sitters. We were quite anxious about leaving our Golden Retriever as he was mourning the loss of our older dog and

Kirkby Stephen, United Kingdom · 24 Aug - 07 Sep 2019

References (4)

Josh

Michael and Julia stayed at our house every summer for 7 years to care for dog. Both of our dogs have had complicated medical issues and needs and they were

House & pet sitting reference · 03 May 2019

About

After living in the San Francisco Bay Area for 8 years, we are traveling the world before we eventually settle down in England to start a family. While we lived in the Bay, we were not allowed to have pets in our apartment, so we loved the

Why we want to house sit

While travelling, we've realized that we miss that little of bit of home and love that you get from pets. While we mostly have experience in dog sitting, we would also take care of cats frequently. We like to have a week or two to settle

Our experience

For 7 years, we would house sit and pet sit together for the same family for 5 to 6 weeks at a time in the summers. We would not only watch Marco and Blai, but we would take care of managing the house, too. From making sure the gardener

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish

Availability

January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
Michael 36 and Julia 35
Occupation
Educator and Adventure Travel
Travelling
With a partner