Reetta & Frederico

Enjoy your time away knowing your pets are being loved and cared for and your house is

London, United Kingdom

Reviews (6)

David

We were really happy with Reetta and Fred's stay. They did everything we needed them to do, they agreed to arrive the night before we left which was very

Herne Bay, United Kingdom · 06 Mar - 17 Mar 2018
Richard

Fabulous housesit. Fred arrived on his own for the first 5 days as Reetta was away, I honestly dont think my dogs have walked further with Fred so much so

Martham, United Kingdom · 08 Jan - 15 Jan 2018
Sarah

Reeta was a great sitter! Came back to everything tidy and the cats happy! :)

London, United Kingdom · 16 Jun - 18 Jun 2017
Claudia

Reetta is a great pet and house sitter! Our cat had to go to the vet with very short notice while she was staying, and she sorted it all out without any

London, United Kingdom · 03 Jun - 14 Jun 2017
Kim & Laura

Reetta is a fantastic cat sitter and house guest. Our babies were always in good hands with Reetta and she kindly sent us updates every now and again. Reetta

London, United Kingdom · 16 Dec 2016 - 08 Jan 2017

References (1)

Line

I can fully recommend my friend and previous colleague Reetta as a trustworthy and reliable person to have sit your home and take care of your pets. Reetta

Character reference · 31 July 2016

About

Hello, my name is Reetta and my parter is Fred. We are in our early 30. Reetta is from Finland and Fred is from Portugal. We are based in the UK with Reetta having lived in London since 2008. Having traded her busy 9-6 lifestyle for a life

Why we want to house sit

House sitting is an ideal way to discover new places from a local perspective. Add a furry friend or two and it only gets better! For us, pet sitting would certainly not be just another chore; it would be a sheer joy!

Our experience

By now, we've done lots of cat and dog sitting and have come across all sorts of characters – each one lovely in their own special way! Reetta grew up with dogs in her family and Fred grew up surrounded by Portuguese cats and dogs! We have

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • France
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
Reetta 33 and Frederico 32
Occupation
Translator and Carer
Travelling
With a partner