Katie & Justin

Professional, Animal Adoring Couple Who Would Love To Care For Your Pets & Home

London, United Kingdom
39 Reviews

Email and phone verified

2 external references

Reviews (39)

Emily

Katie was a great sitter for Oren. She met us the night before we left for holiday and we enjoyed showing her the local walks and introducing her to the

Stroud, United Kingdom · 24 Sep - 30 Sep 2020
Kate

We were so lucky to find Katie - we had cancelled our original sitter due to uncertainty of our situation (2020!) but ended up rebooking at short notice

Woking, United Kingdom · 23 Aug - 02 Sep 2020
Matt

What amazing sitters Katie and her husband Justin and son Marcus are!! Our 3 dogs and 4 cats were thoroughly spoilt while we were away (with daily photos

Crowborough, United Kingdom · 08 Aug - 22 Aug 2020
Rich

Katie, Justin and Marcus have house sat for us two times. They are fantastic carers for our dog and go to great lengths to look after the house. They are

Stroud, United Kingdom · 11 Jul - 18 Jul 2020
Jenny

Would highly recommend Katie she bonded with our dogs straight away kept us updated with pics and text so could see they were well looked after. House left

Eastleigh, United Kingdom · 25 Oct - 27 Oct 2019

References (2)

Kathy

Katie is perfect for the role of house/pet sitter! I have known Katie and her family for 15 years , as a neighbour and she is completely and utterly

Character reference · 04 July 2013

About

Hello! We are a couple (53 & 60) with a 17 year old son, Marcus. Justin works as a university lecturer within International Education and I am a psychotherapist, working in the NHS, Third Sector and Private Practice. Since we brought home

Why we want to house sit

We have always enjoyed staying in low-key and self-catering places, quietly discovering the history and people who live there for ourselves. Therefore, the idea that we can live like locals, whilst helping out a local is very attractive to

Our experience

We are used to being responsible and caring for a property, having lived in our own home for 15 years in West London. We also have wide experience of looking after cats, dogs, fish, chickens and hamsters of our own and for family friends -

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
November 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Katie 54 and Justin 61
Occupation
Psychotherapist and University Lecturer
Travelling
With children