Éloïse & Peter

Outdoors enthusiasts, experienced sitters, and all-around happy campers!

London, United Kingdom
5 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Airbnb profile

Éloïse & Peter's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (5)

Brendan

Eloise and Pete were fantastic sitters, great communication throughout the stay and our girls were clearly very well-loved and looked after while we were

Harringay, United Kingdom · 15 Aug - 17 Aug 2021
Harriett

Eloise and Pete are a lovely couple who clearly love animals. They took exceptional care of my two golden retrievers, Charlie and Lola, and Kit the cat

London, United Kingdom · 31 Jul - 07 Aug 2021
Louise

Eloise and Pete were great and looked after Poppy and Merlin so well 😊 the dogs looked so well cared for. The house was tidy and clean on our return and

Corby, United Kingdom · 25 Jul - 30 Jul 2021
caroline

Everything worked out perfectly. Thank you so much a great sitter and lots of photos and communication while I was away. Caroline Kristoffersen

Henley on Thames, United Kingdom · 22 Jul - 27 Jul 2021
Michelle

Eloise and Pete were amazing housesitters and I would definitely recommend and book them in again. They were in constant contact with us and we’re very

Wallingford, United Kingdom · 10 Dec - 31 Dec 2020

References (2)

Rebecca

Eloise has been great walking my dog, Kofi. He loves her and that is about the best indication that she is good with him. She is perfectly relaxed and

House & pet sitting reference · 22 November 2020

About

Hi there! I'm Éloïse, a French-Canadian who has moved across the pond a year and a half ago now. I work from home as a full-time event planner for the Cannes Lions Festival of Creativity, and I am studying full-time to get my master's in

Why we want to house sit

Having left my own home and cat back in Montreal for the time being, I know how difficult this process can be. I want to make sure that you, as owners, feel confident you can spend a stress-free holiday, knowing that your loved ones are in

Our experience

Pete and I have a lot of experience caring for pets. We've both been around dogs our whole lives - from miniature Goldendoodles to Labradors. We have both helped raise puppies, and we are prepared for this demanding task if need be. We

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Éloïse 28 and Peter 29
Occupation
Advertising Event Executive and Massage Therapist
Travelling
With a partner