James & Elizabeth

Fun & responsible couple passionate about animals & travel

London, United Kingdom

Reviews (11)

Sarah

James and Liz were wonderful house sitters. Coco and Scamper were well looked after. they were easy to communicate with before the sit, arrived on time

Witney, United Kingdom · 25 Oct - 27 Oct 2019
David and Leah

Once again, James and Liz did a great job watching Zeke. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

London, United Kingdom · 29 Aug - 06 Sep 2019
David and Leah

James and Liz have watched our Australian Shepherd 3 times now and are consistently great- good communication, house is always spotless, Zeke is always

London, United Kingdom · 25 Mar - 03 Apr 2019
David and Leah

James and Liz were great housesitters. They watched our dog Zeke for 11 days and took great care of him and our home. They were very communicative and even

London, United Kingdom · 19 Dec 2018 - 01 Jan 2019
Suzanne

James and Lizzy have done three long catsits for me this year and have been brilliant every time. They have maintained the flat well and clearly took great

London, United Kingdom · 20 Oct - 02 Nov 2018

References (2)

Emma

James was a fantastic house sitter: arrived at the agreed time, polite, friendly, reliable and trustworthy. I felt confident leaving him to look after my

House & pet sitting reference · 05 December 2016

About

Hi, we are a couple from London looking for some nice adventures and lovely animals to look after. I work for a global children's charity and my partner is a pediatric nurse.

Why we want to house sit

2 reasons: love of animals and love of travel. Living in London means we can't really have the pets we would want so this is a great option. Also, we are currently saving to buy a house and so the idea of lost cost travel/holidays is

Our experience

Hi, we are two big animal lovers! We have had small animals ourselves and have a lot of experience pet and house sitting through TH but also the cats and dogs of our friends and family! We are also both DBS checked through our jobs and

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

December 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
January 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
James 30 and Elizabeth 29
Occupation
Charity Project Manager and Pediatric Nurse
Travelling
With a partner