Angela & Ross

Professional Couple, Animal and Holiday Lovers

London, United Kingdom

Reviews (19)

Sally

Angela and Ross were absolutely brilliant and made our 3-month trip completely worry-free. We had total confidence that our two cats, home and garden were

London, United Kingdom · 15 Apr - 07 Jul 2018
lisa

It was such a pleasure to have Angela and Ross to care for Alfie, Dexter and our house while we were away. They took great care of the house and most

London, United Kingdom · 04 Apr - 14 Apr 2018
Sam

Angela and Ross were fantastic! Kept me up to date with the various things happening around the house and what my cat was getting up to. They even helped

London, United Kingdom · 07 Nov - 03 Dec 2017
Howard and Jane

This was our first house-sit and we were delighted with Angela and Ross. No problems at all and excellent and v helpful communication whilst we were away. 5

London, United Kingdom · 08 Oct - 12 Oct 2017
Annette

Angela and Ross were absolutely marvellous - they looked after the house and the cat to perfection and I recommend them without hesitation.

London, United Kingdom · 24 Aug - 13 Sep 2017

References (8)

Hilary

Angela and Ross were live in house sitters for me for a period of about 4 weeks while I was away for Christmas break. In this time, they took care of my

House & pet sitting reference · 11 July 2016

About

Hello, Ross and I are a positive, reliable and non-smoking couple from Australia. We recently relocated to the UK for work and in search of further adventures. We have spent the last 12 months travelling different parts of Australia and the

Why we want to house sit

We think house sitting is an excellent way to get an idea of the area we would like to set ourselves up in more permanently, at the same time helping out people who need responsible people to care for their pets and home. We feel that we

Our experience

Ross and I own a small rural acreage an hour out of Perth, Australia where we have built our home ourselves. Previous to this we lived in our inner city apartment with pets. Being homeowners we know the level of care we like our homes to be

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
Angela 39 and Ross 39
Occupation
Administration Manager and Project Manager
Travelling
With a partner