Judith & John

Active couple looking for relaxing holiday and pet sitting duties!

London, United Kingdom

Reviews (6)

Julia

This was the second time that Jude has come to look after our cat and house, and she just as wonderful as the first time! We returned to a very happy cat and

East Horsley, United Kingdom · 08 Aug - 18 Aug 2019
Julia

Jude and John were fabulous house pet sitters for us. Jude is lovely lady who bonded with our rather fussy cat immediately and put us totally at ease. We

East Horsley, United Kingdom · 25 May - 01 Jun 2019
angela

Judith and John did a wonderful job housesitting for us over the New Year period 2017/2018. our dogs were so happy with all the long walks and attention and

Azille, France · 26 Dec 2017 - 03 Jan 2018
Keith & Tessa

I met Judith a few days before the house-sit to go over my "induction manual" and immediately knew that our home and dogs would be in good hands. She and

Stanbridge, United Kingdom · 18 Aug - 20 Aug 2017
Sandy

We would have no hesitation in recommending Judith and John for your house sit. We wanted someone to love and care for our four dogs and keep an eye on the

Bélâbre, France · 16 Jul - 27 Jul 2017

References (1)

Gemma

I don't even know where to begin when describing Judith and John as house sitters. Being a complete novice to having house sitters, I was very nervous about

Character reference · 28 September 2016

About

I'm in my mid 40s work for Tate Modern museum, so am out at work most days so unable to look after any pets of my own just yet. Love walking, cycling, come from a big family where i had lots of pets growing up, Trustworthy, clean, tidy

Why we want to house sit

Few reasons, I absolutely love dogs but a tiny first floor rented flat in london and a full time job doesn't allow for a dog of my own it just wouldn't be fair, also tbh over 65% of my income goes on rent so not often a lot of spare money

Our experience

I live in a small studio in London so sadly no pets (not allowed). Most Easter and Summer holidays i house and pet sit for close friends. one household has 2 x cats Grace and Odinge, fish and a snake (small boys), the other household a

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Judith 49 and John 49
Occupation
Producer Live Arts and camera man
Travelling
With a partner