Jo & Andy

An early years teacher married to a creative talented man - together we have raised three

London, United Kingdom
37 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

6 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (37)

Ben

Jo and her husband Andy were fantastic pet sitters. We couldn't meet in person however their daughter lived locally was we met her beforehand. They stayed in

Hove, United Kingdom · 27 Aug - 02 Sep 2021
Ian

We have had Jo and Andy with us before. As per last time, they did us proud. The house was immaculate upon our return with sheets washed. They looked after

Chipping Sodbury, United Kingdom · 03 Jul - 17 Jul 2021
Grace

A great housesit by Jo andAndy. Very organised, Freddie was very well looked after, and they left everything clean and tidy. Definitely recommend these

Malvern Link, United Kingdom · 16 Jun - 03 Jul 2021
Ian

Jo and Andy did a magnificent job looking after our cat, the house and even the garden. Nothing was too much trouble and the house was immaculate upon our

Chipping Sodbury, United Kingdom · 12 Sep - 01 Oct 2020
miranda

Jo & Andy did a great job of looking after our two dogs and we found the house clean when we returned. The dogs were taken on wonderful walks and we were

Shaftesbury, United Kingdom · 04 Sep - 11 Sep 2020

References (6)

Jean

I have known Jo and Andy for years and would definitely recommend them as house-sitters. On many occasions, while I have been away, they have visited my

House & pet sitting reference · 04 December 2016

About

We have been exploring the world, having brought up three amazing children and loved a wide range of animals in our home over the years: these include dogs, cats, exotic birds, chinchillas and guinea pigs. I am a retired early years

Why we want to house sit

We are keen to travel, meet new people and experience life in different parts of the world as locals rather than visitors. We felt that this was the ideal way to achieve this. We both love animals and having had so many ourselves we know

Our experience

30 years of parenting three children and a caring for a wide variety of pets over the years! We like to keep home owners up to date whilst we look after their pets and frequently share photos and videos with them. We have house sat in

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Jo 63 and Andy 65+
Occupation
Teacher and Special effects technician
Travelling
With a partner