Chris & Becky

Happy, caring, non smoking herbal-tea enthusiasts missing animal company!

East Wittering, United Kingdom
35 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

7 external references

Reviews (35)


We can’t thank Chris and Becky enough. They were so professional and well organised. Our Labrador was poorly with a sickness virus whilst they looked after

Penzance, United Kingdom · 12 Feb - 25 Feb 2020

Becky & Chris were fantastic sitters. Evie, the dog, had a wonderful fun filled time with them...we were regularly sent pics. The house was totally

Plymouth, United Kingdom · 27 Jan - 05 Feb 2020

Becky & Chris were excellent Housesitters, they kept in regular contact with lots of amazing photos which I loved. They arrived the night before in their

Dollar, United Kingdom · 23 Nov - 12 Dec 2019

Chris and Becky were just great they looked after our Weimaraner Ruben and cats Erick, Lotty, and Sally just as we would do. The house was clean and tidy on

Hornsea, United Kingdom · 15 Nov - 22 Nov 2019

Becky and Chris are the most awesome house sitters. I still can't believe our luck. We returned home from our month away to a pristine house, but most

Heathfield, United Kingdom · 23 Oct - 10 Nov 2019

References (7)


Becky Streater, and Chris Thompson have house sat my property on many occasion's and I have always found them both to be of a most caring nature. With

House & pet sitting reference · 24 October 2014


Hello! Our names are Chris and Becky - a happy, active couple who loves to be surrounded by nature and the company of animal friends! We feel very fortunate to have the opportunities to look after your home and pets in all corners of the

Why we want to house sit

As much as we enjoy to travel and explore we love nothing more than the opportunity to spend time in a homely environment and simply relax and cuddle up beside your cats, dogs... and everything in between!

Our experience

We have been housesitting now for 7 years and have cared for a large range of animals, big and small, lively and lazy, young and old. We have had many of our own pets over the years including dogs, cats, rabbits, hamsters, and birds and

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


March 2021
April 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Chris 38 and Becky 26
Semi retired having sold my health food business. and We make and sell wild flower jewellery from the flowers collected on our travels
With a partner