Hannah & Peter

Flexible, reliable and honest couple with EXTENSIVE EXPERIENCE, police checks and

London, United Kingdom

Reviews (10)

Anna

Another pair of 5 star housesitters, thank you so much to Pete and Hannah. Our dogs and cats were hardly bothered about us coming home as they had had such a

Bourton on the Water, United Kingdom · 27 Sep - 29 Sep 2019
kate

Hannah and Pete were great pet sitters. They spent a lot of time with our elderly dog who had just lost her companion and needed lots of cuddles. They are

Barnstaple, United Kingdom · 05 Mar - 11 Mar 2019
Andrew

Hannah and Pete were a big hit with our Dogs. Rocky is usually a bit cautious with new people at first but he instantly took a shine to Hannah and Pete which

Kingsbridge, United Kingdom · 29 Dec 2018 - 04 Jan 2019
Deborah

Hannah and Pete were brilliant . My 4 lively dogs absolutely loved them . Even my very nervous rescue . They looked after my home with as much care as they

Marlborough, United Kingdom · 19 Dec - 22 Dec 2018
Lucy

We feel very fortunate that Hannah & Pete got in touch to farm sit for us. A lovely friendly couple and their dog Cleo who cared for our animals very well

Newquay, United Kingdom · 01 Jan - 09 Jan 2017

References (7)

DAVE

Lovely, kind, caring and very trustworthy person. I knew her and her husband Peter when they volunteered for the NGO I ran in Peru. Very hard workers and

Employment reference · 14 October 2014

About

UPDATE.... ,I will endeavour to answer your request letters. Our GDS has sadly passed on (in April 2017) SO we really enjoy caring for other peoples pets as it gives us some comfort. we are available most weekends if you fancy a weekend

Why we want to house sit

Housesitting gives us the opportunity to broaden our horizons, meet new people and of course look after animals. We love the idea of helping someone take a much needed break without the worry of leaving their pets in care. We have

Our experience

I lived on a fish farm, with a 14.2h horse, two sheep,dog and cats and we have worked on farms with pigs and sheep also have in our time owned rescue , Snakes,spiders, ferrets, an owl, chickens, rabbits, fish, cats, and a dogs. We are

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Belgium
  • France
  • Greece
  • Iceland
  • Italy
  • Spain

Profile details

Age
Hannah 51 and Peter 65+
Occupation
Nanny/governess/maternity practioner and retired, but walks dogs for other people.
Travelling
With a partner