Susan & Daniel

We are a caring, non-smoking, loving and honest couple with an extensive portfolio of very

London, United Kingdom
41 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

8 external references

Reviews (41)

Linda

Su and Dan have been great housesitters looking afther my large property in Barbados, which is on the market. They had to work with some challenging

    Six Cross Roads, Barbados · 27 May - 04 Sep 2021
    Anthony B

    In these uncertain times we were extremely lucky to find Sue & Daniel, already on the island and willing to look after our motley crew. When we had to

    San Ġwann tal-Għargħar, Malta · 10 Dec 2020 - 10 Jan 2021
    Alison

    We feel very fortunate to have had Susan and Daniel housesitting for us recently. From the time we were first in contact with them several months ago it was

    Lichfield, United Kingdom · 31 Jan - 16 Feb 2020
    cristina

    We’ve been trying to get Sue and Dan for a couple of years now as they are obviously well in demand and too right as well. They are lovely people who just

    Bristol, United Kingdom · 06 Sep - 21 Sep 2019
    James

    We all loved having Susan & Daniel staying in our house! The dogs were in 7th heaven with all the love & attention that they received & we were able to

    Loxwood, United Kingdom · 23 Jul - 15 Aug 2019

    References (8)

    Janine

    Su was my pet sitter for a year for my elderly cat Kipper when I lived in London but used to spend many weekends away from home visiting family in the north

    House & pet sitting reference · 18 May 2015

    About

    Let me introduce myself, Susan and my wonderful husband Daniel. We are an active, mature couple who have our base in London and have extensive experience in taking care of all types of pets and properties from large gated houses to small

    Why we want to house sit

    Now that we are both retired, we have plenty of time to indulge our love of animals and of meeting new people around the globe. In past years we have had pets of our own but doing lots of travelling means we have decided that it would be

    Our experience

    My husband and I have a vaste experience of housesitting and looking after pets. I myself created a pet sitting business which is now run by my son and my husband grew up in a farming environment in Australia. He went on to run his own

    Pet care experience

    • Dogs
    • Cats
    • Reptiles
    • Horses
    • Fish
    • Poultry
    • Livestock
    • Birds
    • Small pets

    Availability

    October 2021
    MTWTFSS
    010203
    04050607080910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
    November 2021
    MTWTFSS
    01020304050607
    08091011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930
    • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

    Preferred countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Aland Islands
    • Albania
    • Algeria
    • American Samoa
    • Andorra

    Profile details

    Age
    Susan 65+ and Daniel 65+
    Occupation
    Director/Teacher and Tandem Master/Skydiver
    Travelling
    With a partner