Sue & John

25 years experience in house and pet sitting and over 10 years experience in fostering

London, United Kingdom

Reviews (9)

Hazel

Sue and John house and cat sat for us again this summer and I cannot thank them or recommend them enough for the care and attention they gave our cat Millie

London, United Kingdom · 29 Jul - 06 Aug 2019
Hazel

I cannot recommend Sue and John enough as they are thoroughly reliable & trustworthy and are obvious animal lovers who look after our cat and house

London, United Kingdom · 23 Mar - 07 Apr 2019
Hazel

Sue and John cat and house sat for us again this Christmas and New Year. As previously they were extremely reliable, conscientious and left our house

London, United Kingdom · 20 Dec - 26 Dec 2018
Robyn

Sue and John were once again fantastic and really set our minds at ease. Lovely email updates with pictures of our furball. So clean and thoughtful, was so

Pinner, United Kingdom · 17 Nov - 20 Nov 2018
Robyn

Sue and John recently house sat for us. They were really lovely and sent us update emails and pictures whilst we were away. The place was spotless and the

Pinner, United Kingdom · 27 Oct - 30 Oct 2018

References (7)

Danielle

Sue has looked after many of my pets over the years and has gone out of her way for them. She makes you feel confident that your home and pets will be in

House & pet sitting reference · 07 October 2017

About

Hello my name is Sue and my partner is John. We are both in our fifties and fit and well. We live in a large second floor flat in north west London. I have lived there for 30 years and although I am originally from Australia I have lived

Why we want to house sit

We had been interesting in doing this for a number of years after first seeing the website and speaking to a friend who was registered with Trusted House and Pet Sitters. She told us how rewarding it was and that we would be perfect as we

Our experience

I have been an unofficial house and pet sitter for over 20 years for friends and have either stayed at their homes or had their pets come and stay with me when that was more convenient or practical. John has been involved in this with me

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Belgium
  • France
  • Netherlands
  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
Sue 60 and John 53
Occupation
Analyst and Senior Manager
Travelling
With a partner