Steven & Ariel

Trustworthy and reliable couple

London, United Kingdom
38 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

6 external references

Reviews (38)

barbara

Steven and Ariel house sat for us, to look after Alfie, our border terrier, and Jimmy our Maine coon, as well as our pond fish, garden, and houseplants, and

Warsash, United Kingdom · 24 Sep - 08 Oct 2021
LOUISE

Steven and Ariel have been wonderful housesitters and we came home to very happy dogs and cats, a clean and tidy house and a delicious home cooked meal!

Rushlake Green, United Kingdom · 13 Sep - 23 Sep 2021
Peter and Lyn

When we saw the reviews that Steven and Ariel had received, we had no hesitation in requesting them to sit for us. Since returning home we can confirm that

Wokingham, United Kingdom · 23 Aug - 28 Aug 2021
Jemima

Steven and Ariel are so lovely and SO professional. They've done this a lot! They calmly put up with our rather frazzled and complicated packing prior to our

Saxmundham, United Kingdom · 09 Jul - 17 Jul 2021
Adrian and Marla

Steven and Ariel were great. Not only are they very experienced, but also they are organised, reliable, self-sufficient, and tidy. They were also very good

Marlow, United Kingdom · 27 Jun - 01 Jul 2021

References (6)

Virginia

I have known Steven for over twenty years and would describe him as a person of true integrity. I trust him completely and have had no hesitation in giving

Character reference · 10 September 2017

About

We are a fun couple, one English, one Colombian, language spoken English, Spanish, and Italian. We love to cook, walking, and happy to clean " sometimes" Both of us have been pet owners over the years, and have some many happy memories

Why we want to house sit

Because to have the joy spending time caring for pets and people's homes, and give us the opportunity to have new experiences in life.

Our experience

We love animals, and we would love to spend more time being with pets, as we are living in a small London tlat, we do not have the opportunity to own our own. We are caring, loving, honest, non smoking, same sex couple, who have been

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Steven 65+ and Ariel 51
Occupation
Hairdressers and Artist
Travelling
With a partner