Jeremy & Sharon

Caring responsible couple

London, United Kingdom

Reviews (7)

Ema

I cannot say enough good things about Jeremy. Toti was happy and the house was clean. He was also excellent at communicating while I was gone. All-around

Prague, Czech Republic · 30 Aug - 03 Oct 2019
Tim

Excellent yet again... as per my previous reviews Jeremy & Sharon are simply the best! Just Jeremy this time but exactly the same top class sit. Never be in

London, United Kingdom · 12 Jul - 16 Jul 2018
Nina & Laura

Jeremy and Sharon have been absolute stars. They kept us up to date, watered the garden and left our house in a super clean state. We highly recommend them

London, United Kingdom · 24 Jun - 01 Jul 2018
Tim

This is the second time we've had Jeremy & Sharon sit for our mad cat and for very good reason! The last time was only a few days but it was clear our split

London, United Kingdom · 16 Mar - 15 Apr 2018
Jason & Ruth

We were really pleased with how Jeremy and Sharon looked after our house and cat. Jeremy sent us emails whilst we were away as to how things were going

Sevenoaks, United Kingdom · 03 Feb - 11 Mar 2018

References (2)

Sarah

I've known Jeremy for over 5 years and Sharon for about 3 years. I first met Jeremy when he was a PhD candidate in Chemistry at the ANU in Australia. We

House & pet sitting reference · 18 November 2017

About

We are Jeremy and Sharon, a couple setting up our lives in London. Jeremy is a scientist from New Zealand, he studies chemistry and solar energy but is currently "between jobs" which means he spends lots of time at home writing research

Why we want to house sit

Where to start!? - We both love pets but can't really have our own until we are settled somewhere - finding good place is hard enough already! - It's a great chance to meet diverse people - we have already made some friends housesitting

Our experience

Jeremy is from a rural background in New Zealand and grew up with a constant stream of pets and farm animals to look after. Sharon is from Cape Town and also grew up in a pet-loving household – from cats, dogs and rabbits to rescued

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
Jeremy 37 and Sharon 38
Occupation
Scientist and Graphic designer
Travelling
With a partner