Catriona & Jim

Trustworthy, experienced and active family who love animals!

London, United Kingdom

Reviews (9)

jane

What a fab couple and their two adorable kids. They looked after the dogs beautifully. Updated daily us with photographs which was so lovely. I cannot

Danehill, United Kingdom · 25 Sep - 30 Sep 2019
Becky

This was our first experience of TrustedHousesitters and so we were a little apprehensive about the process as we have quite the menagerie with various

Wimborne Minster, United Kingdom · 26 Jun - 03 Jul 2019
Judy

It was a pleasure to meet Cat and Jim and their lovely dog Angel. We were delighted with the way they looked after our 2 dogs, 7 hens and a cockerel. They

Upper Elkstone, United Kingdom · 08 Jun - 10 Jun 2019
Jessica

Cat, Jim and their sweet dog Angel were a joy. We spent wonderful evening getting to know them the evening before we left and really felt we'd met people we

Stroud, United Kingdom · 24 May - 27 May 2019
Sarah

Catriona, Jim and their lovely dog Angel took great care of our two labradors and cat for the bank holiday weekend. All the dogs got on really well. They

Old Weston, United Kingdom · 03 May - 07 May 2019

References (1)

Elspeth Limer

Cat and Jim have house sat for me and my partner in Earlsfield, South London a number of times. We have an elderly cat (17.5) called Teddy who requires

House & pet sitting reference · 28 July 2018

About

We are an active young family who live and work in London and love spending time with our pets and going for local walks with our children and dog at the weekends. We own our own home and are experienced, trustworthy and responsible and

Why we want to house sit

We love to experience new places away from hotels and as we have lots of animals of our own when we go away we still want to be able to care for some furry friends! Trusted House Sitters is a perfect fit for us as we can combine our love

Our experience

We have owned our rescue staffy (aged 12) for two years, our rescue cats since they were kittens (now 6) and our rescue rabbits (aged 11) for three years. We have also owned a number of small furries such as hamsters and guinea pigs. We are

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Belgium
  • France
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
Catriona 35 and Jim 37
Occupation
Project Manager and Auditor
Travelling
With children