Jill & Claude

Experienced animal-lovers. Quiet, Calm, Responsible, Reliable, Non-Smokers.

London, United Kingdom
11 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Jill & Claude's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (11)

Chris

From the moment we spoke to them on FaceTime, and then met them on a preparatory visit to our home, we knew our dogs would be in the best of hands with Jill

London, United Kingdom · 11 Jun - 19 Jun 2021
Amanda

Jill and her husband Claude were wonderful sitters. Jill kept in contact easily. Our first meeting, when I showed her the house and gave her the keys, was

London, United Kingdom · 21 May - 27 May 2021
Liz

Jill and Claude were great with my dogs and I didn't worry about them at all when I was away. They were very accommodating and came to visit my anxious dogs

London, United Kingdom · 17 May - 21 May 2021
Charlotte

I'm so lucky that Jill and Claude were available again to come and look after Misty and Milo, I couldn't leave my cats and my flat in better hands! They are

Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom · 07 May - 13 May 2021
Charlotte

It was our first time going away and we were a bit nervous about leaving our two furballs (Misty and Milo) and the flat but we couldn't have asked for more

Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom · 02 Oct - 10 Oct 2020

References (1)

Emma

Jill (and her husband Claude) is an extremely responsible and reliable person who I would certainly trust with my house and pet. Jill has looked after my

House & pet sitting reference · 01 March 2019

About

We are a non-smoking, calm, caring and attentive, animal-loving married couple. Jill is from Somerset, a Cambridge Graduate with DBS (Police) Check. Her husband is Claude, a practical and competent Canadian, originally from Montreal

Why we want to house sit

We love spending time with animals, especially dogs and cats. Our lifestyle means that we cannot have any pets of our own so it is perfect for us to be able to come and spend time with other peoples furry loved ones through house-sitting

Our experience

We have done various house and pet sitting assignments in North America and the UK. Jill grew up with dogs, taking care of them, and she has also lived with and taken care of cats as an adult. Claude cared for dogs, cats, rabbits and

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

September 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
Jill 45 and Claude 65+
Occupation
Visiting Spa Practitioner and Masseur
Travelling
With a partner