Renata & Chris & Chris

People who love animals

London, United Kingdom

Reviews (5)

Sonia and David

Renata and Chris arrived the afternoon before we were due to leave so that they could get to know the dogs and so we could show them the area. They quickly

Brighton, United Kingdom · 10 Oct - 13 Oct 2019
Sarah

Speaking to Renata and Chris before they arrived, I was confident that they wouldn't have too much trouble at our home and looking after our dog Webster, we

Chipping Ongar, United Kingdom · 09 Sep - 30 Sep 2019
Richard

Renata and Chris sat for ten days for us looking after our three Golden Retrievers. They were very flexible about start dates and managed to arrive a couple

London, United Kingdom · 27 Aug - 07 Sep 2019
Brian

Renata and Chris are lovely house and cat sitters. They obviously bonded with our cat and it looks as though they all had fun. They looked after our house

Croydon, United Kingdom · 31 Jul - 22 Aug 2019
Rachel

I can’t praise Renata and Chris enough! They stayed at our flat in London for two weeks and watched our French Bulldog, Murphy, while we were out of the

London, United Kingdom · 15 Dec - 30 Dec 2018

References (5)

Isabell

Renata and Chris looked after my apartment and my two beloved cats, Cosmo & Silvester for one month. Especially with Silvester being a very shy and

House & pet sitting reference · 19 October 2018

About

We are a couple and we met on the beautiful island of Gozo in Malta in the summer of 2017 when we were both living there. We are quiet and peaceful people and share a passion for martial arts and training. Chris is originally from Poland

Why we want to house sit

Now that we are back in the UK petsitting has become a fundamental part of our life and we genuinely love it. House and pet sitting allows us to combine two of our favourite things, travelling and animals. We are both animal lovers and

Our experience

When living in Malta we become know as the local pet sitters in Gozo. We looked after various friends pets whilst there were away. This included 4 different dogs and 2 cats during separate sits. We later spent 3 months looking after a

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
Renata & Chris 37 and Chris 28
Occupation
Therapist and martial arts coach
Travelling
With a partner