Laura

Animal lover looking for furry friends to look after while seeing the world :)

London, United Kingdom
8 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (8)

Angelique

Laura has been a great pet sitter who took good care of Simba. She always kept me informed, sent pictures and responded very quickly. I highly recommend her.

Haarlem, Netherlands · 30 Jun - 09 Jul 2019
judita

Laura was great - very friendly, reliable, took good care of Otis and my home. It was lovely to come back to a happy kitten who had great company while i was

Fulham, United Kingdom · 30 May - 03 Jun 2019
Deborah

Laura took great care both of my cats and my place. My cats liked Laura as they were relaxed when I got back home after two weeks. Talking to her was a great

Zürich, Switzerland · 20 Dec 2018 - 03 Jan 2019
Eleanor

Laura was an excellent sitter, very punctual and reliable in her communications and left the flat beautifully clean and tidy. She kept me updated with photos

London, United Kingdom · 17 Nov - 18 Nov 2018
Rochelle Nina

Laura was so so lovely, calm , kind and ever so wonderful. I couldn’t of asked for a nicer cat sitter. She updated me without even me asking which was so

Putney, United Kingdom · 09 Nov - 10 Nov 2018

References (2)

Maria

I have had the pleasure of knowing Laura for the past 10+ years. We met in college and have been best friends ever since. The enthusiasm and positive

Character reference · 02 October 2018

About

Hello everyone! I'm Laura and I've been living in London for over 5 years now. I'm a calm person (can also be very energetic, depending on the situation!) who enjoys reading, Netflixing, going to museums or walks in the park. I live in SE

Why I want to house sit

Travelling is a true passion for me! I enjoy visiting and exploring new places and cultures while meeting new people and, most of all, looking after animals. I've fully enjoyed the Trusted Housesitters experience so far and want to continue

My experience

I worked in London as an au pair when I first arrived and I was left in charge of the houses I lived in when the families were away on holidays (always for periods longer than 7 days). I enjoyed the quietness while keeping everything clean

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
March 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Bahamas
  • Belgium
  • Cambodia
  • Canada
  • China

Profile details

Age
36
Occupation
Online TEFL