Sinem & Kelly

Loving UK housesitting before we settle down.

London, United Kingdom
7 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Reviews (7)

Colin and Diana

What a super star! Sinem is highly professional , organised and great with communication . She arrived on time and took the job on straight away , leaving

Amersham, United Kingdom · 04 Feb - 17 Feb 2020
Gerry & Ross

Sinem and Kelly stepped in at relatively short notice, after our sitter cancelled and from the first conversation, we knew we had struck lucky and found the

St Albans, United Kingdom · 08 Jan - 06 Feb 2020
Terri

Sinem and Kelly are delightful - positive, smart, friendly, communicative and articulate. They looked after our dog and our home beautifully and couldn't

Cirencester, United Kingdom · 26 Dec 2019 - 03 Jan 2020
Annie

Such lovely ladies who looked after our dogs and house beautifully!! We came back to an immaculate/clean house!! Please come again

Beverley, United Kingdom · 16 Aug - 30 Aug 2019
Robin

Sinem and Kelly took wonderful care of our two labradors and elderly cat for 5 1/2 weeks. With one of the labs having special care and medication

Papamoa Beach, New Zealand · 18 May - 26 Jun 2019

References (3)

Narin

Sinem and Kelly have stayed in our guest room numerous times. They are wonderful, friendly and considerate people who go out of their way to help out and

Character reference · 03 February 2019

About

Sinem and Kelly are a vegan couple on a long-awaited break from busy, but rewarding careers in London. They have recently had a spell travelling to some wonderful places all over the world and are currently available to house and pet sit in

Why we want to house sit

This is the first thing everyone asks us! We have so many motives for housesitting such as meeting wonderful people and pets and staying in some wonderful parts of the world whilst getting to travel with some home comforts at the same time

Our experience

Aside from our professional experience as executives, consultants, coaches and yoga teachers between us, Kelly is an experienced nanny, a big sister, an owner of two small dogs (that permanently stay with Kelly's nana) and a complete animal

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Small pets

Availability

September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Sinem 35 and Kelly 34
Occupation
Chief Executive and Yoga Instructor
Travelling
With a partner