Jane & Paul

Pet-loving family to care for your pets and home

Ludlow, United Kingdom

Reviews (4)

Maggie & Graham

It was great to have Jane & family house sit for us again. It felt like old friends looking after our menagerie. We would not hesitate to recommend them.

Waterrow, United Kingdom · 28 Jun - 01 Jul 2019
Maggie & Graham

Jane and family sat for us 2 years ago. We were really pleased when they wanted to sit for us again. Once again they did an excellent sit for us even with

Waterrow, United Kingdom · 01 Jun - 04 Jun 2018
Deborah

It was a real pleasure having Jane and her family look after our house and our dog Honey. They were a really lovely family. It was great to come back to

Chipping Norton, United Kingdom · 08 Feb - 17 Feb 2018
Maggie & Graham

The Smith family looked after our house, garden and numerous pets for 2 weeks in August 2016. We were very happy with all aspects of their care for our home

Waterrow, United Kingdom · 22 Jul - 05 Aug 2016

References (3)

Rodney

Jane and her family have stayed in my house while I've been out of state for 9 months. Her and her family have been courteous, taken care of the house, the

Landlord reference · 12 June 2016

About

We are a family of five animal lovers, Jane, Paul, Peter, Andrew and Jenna Smith. We are a caring, calm and conscientious family! Our home is in beautiful rural Shropshire but after our beloved greyhound died last year we decided to go on a

Why we want to house sit

We miss having pets! Being abroad this year, we haven't been able to have any, and of course we will have more in the future, but in the meantime, combining a family holiday and looking after animals seems like a wonderful idea for us!

Our experience

We have been renting our home out this year, so we understand how important it is to have your home well cared for when you are not there. Our well-loved pets have included our greyhound, 2 lovely cats, 2 gerbils and a collection of

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Small pets

Availability

September 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
Jane 48 and Paul 50
Occupation
Teacher and Engineer
Travelling
With children