Jon & Joanna

Honest, Trustworthy, Reliable non-smoking couple to care for your pets and your home

Maidstone, United Kingdom
27 Reviews

Email and phone verified

18 external references

Reviews (27)

Tessa

We were lucky enough to have Jon and Jo sitting for us for the second year running for our annual holiday. It was a pleasure to spend an evening with them

New Alresford, United Kingdom · 08 Feb - 22 Feb 2020
Nicole

Jon and Jo were amazing Housesitter’s, it was really reassuring having them at home with Maisie and they sent us regular updates throughout the week. They

East Grinstead, United Kingdom · 14 Dec - 21 Dec 2019
Marcus & Ellie

Jo and Jon are such a lovely couple! They came to sit for us for the second time. How lucky! :) They are lovely, responsible, friendly, funny and easy to

Chichester, United Kingdom · 09 Dec - 13 Dec 2019
Darell

This was Jon and Joanne's second visit to us. As before we came back to our home, this time after a month away, to find it just as we left it, with one happy

Warminster, United Kingdom · 29 Oct - 30 Nov 2019
Marcus & Ellie

Jo and Jon came to look after our 2 cats and 1 dog. I’m a bit unsure on what to write here as if I leave a too good review, they’ll get booked out and we

Chichester, United Kingdom · 12 Oct - 19 Oct 2019

References (18)

Pete

Jon worked with me at the Police for a number of years, is an honest, reliable and popular colleague and friend. During his time with the Police, Jon had a

Employment reference · 06 September 2016

About

We are a happy and healthy English couple in our mid-50s who love to meet new people and experience whatever life has to offer. We have been married for 37 years with three grown up sons and owned our own property for over 30 years. We're

Why we want to house sit

We have so enjoyed meeting people and making new friends all around the world that we'd like to give a little back if possible. Everyone that we've met has been so friendly and welcoming and we want to do something to pass those feelings

Our experience

We are experienced home owners and completely understand the importance of caring for your home and respecting your property. We are sensible, practical people that can cope with any unforeseen issues around the house and we naturally have

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

August 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Jon 59 and Joanna 59
Occupation
Web Programmer and College Administrator
Travelling
With a partner