Charlie & Joanne

We're a reliable, trustworthy and creative couple who love to travel and get to know new

Manchester, United Kingdom

Reviews (8)

Rebecca

They were very dependable,tidy and independent . I would ask them again if they were available

Hewelsfield, United Kingdom · 29 Oct - 14 Nov 2019
Anne

Charlie and Joanne were great sitters, looking after my two chicks and the garden (though with all the rain while I was away I doubt it needed much

Charlbury, United Kingdom · 23 Sep - 04 Oct 2019
Jan and Ross

Charlie and Joanne joined us for dinner the night before we left for Ireland - what a friendly and lovely couple they are! They gave love and attention to

Cockermouth, United Kingdom · 01 Sep - 16 Sep 2019
Caitlin

Charlie and Joanne were fantastic. We were gone for about a month and they looked after our cat beautifully. The dropped in with my husband the day before to

London, United Kingdom · 03 Aug - 24 Aug 2019
Ann

Charlie and Joanne have done a great job in looking after both our cats and house. Both cats hate catteries since Twinkle was partly feral when we acquired

Witney, United Kingdom · 11 May - 18 May 2019

References (2)

Robert

I have known Joanne for 4 years. Joanne is a quiet and respectful person. Joanne is clean and tidy. In short, Joanne is neat, responsible and quiet. I

Character reference · 26 August 2018

About

We are a creative couple who love to travel, supporting ourselves with our own online businesses selling vintage and original clothing designs. Our interests are wide and varied but we're both passionate about music, fashion and art from

Why we want to house sit

House-sitting allows us the freedom to travel and experience new places - it is the perfect solution for us as we can work from anywhere in the world with just the use of our laptops and we get to make some furry friends along the way!

Our experience

Having both been brought up with a variety of pets, we understand the responsibility and respect required when caring for animals. We're animal lovers and will take care of your home and pets with the utmost care and attention. We started

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

January 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
February 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic

Profile details

Age
Charlie 25 and Joanne 31
Occupation
Designer and online clothing seller and Artist and online clothing seller
Travelling
With a partner