Ros & Del

Trustworthy Flexible Female House Sitter(s)

Northampton, United Kingdom
29 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (29)

Peter

Very pleasant and accommodating couple. Pets all left very happy, house immaculate - they even relaid our open fire. And they put up with our decorator not

Oakham, United Kingdom · 14 Feb - 16 Feb 2020
Martyn and Andrea

Ros and Del are a wonderful couple and helped us with a sit at rather short notice. Max was very happy on our return and the house was spotless. We have no

Hellidon, United Kingdom · 15 Nov - 17 Nov 2019
Sarah

Ros and Del were amazing. Our house was far tidier and cleaner when we got back than when we left! Our pets were very happy too! Ros and Del were charming

Stockbridge, United Kingdom · 06 Oct - 15 Oct 2019
Birdie

We were really lucky with Ros and Del, our first sitters, as they are excellent ambassadors of the community and the personification of Trusted. From the

Chipping Norton, United Kingdom · 23 Apr - 26 Apr 2019
lesa

My partner John and I cannot praise Ros and Del enough for the wonderful job they did caring for Minxie our 5 yr old Tonkanese cat.After a wonderful week

Burford, United Kingdom · 17 Feb - 24 Feb 2019

References (2)

David

I have been good friends with Ros for 11 years and my Wife has known her also as a good friend for many more years than myself. She is a caring trustworthy

Character reference · 05 September 2013

About

My name is Ros and I am a retired Local Government Officer and I live with my partner Del a retired Fraud Officer. We now have plenty of free time on our hands, we love travelling and exploring new places. We have been with Trusted House

Why we want to house sit

We have always had pets. Since our elderly Burman cat Mishka passed away, we now have the opportunity to spend time loving other peoples pets but without the ties. We want to travel, exploring both home and abroad. We love our own home and

Our experience

Our most recent assignments include looking after the following; Dogs: Beagles Cockapoos Terriers Miniature Schnauzers Labradors Springer Spaniels Hungarian Vizla Cats: Tonkinese Burmese British blue short hairs Moggies Maine Coon

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Small pets

Availability

April 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
May 2020
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Ros 61
Occupation
Retired local government officer and Retired Civil Servant
Travelling
With a partner