Laura & David

Lots of love for your pets whilst keeping your home safe.

Norwich, United Kingdom
10 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (10)

Julie

What a lovely family. Even with the current situation and the uncertainty of whether the sit would go ahead Laura was phased at all. Laura was easy to

Southfleet, United Kingdom · 23 Jul - 03 Aug 2020
Sasha

Laura did an amazing job looking after our cat. She communicated every detail and sent us pictures of him while we were gone. We came back to a clean house

Winchester, United Kingdom · 20 Feb - 23 Feb 2020
Dalene

Laura ad her delightful family came to housesit for us whilst we went on holiday. Given that we have dogs, cats, ducks, swans and chickens they coped

Diss, United Kingdom · 29 Sep - 08 Oct 2017
Lesley

Laura and her family looked after my pets very well despite one being a very lively puppy. They left my home very clean and tidy, with even some fresh milk

Plymouth, United Kingdom · 23 Jul - 30 Jul 2017
Jo

Laura and her family looked after our new puppy and our 2 cats for a week. I cannot recommend them more highly. We had a wonderful week away knowing that our

Sevenoaks, United Kingdom · 27 May - 03 Jun 2017

References (2)

Gabby

I have known Laura and her family for approximately 12 years, firstly as colleagues and latterly as friends. She is a very organised, tidy and responsible

Character reference · 13 May 2014

About

Hello, we are a family of 5. My name is Laura, I am currently the School Secretary at our little village school where are youngest attends. Previously I have been a CIPD registered HR Advisor. My husband, David, Is a plumber and heating

Why we want to house sit

We would love the opportunity to come and mind your home and to care for and have fun with any pets you may have. I think it is an excellent way of discovering new places, often off the beaten track and for the children to have adventures

Our experience

We have been lucky to have had several house sits now, (please see our reviews), including return visits, we are trustworthy and reliable with very well behaved children and would treat your home with the upmost respect and you will be sure

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Small pets

Availability

January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Laura 41 and David 51
Occupation
HR Advisor and Plumber and Heating engineer
Travelling
With children