shelley & Ricky

Hi Im Shelley and along with my husband Ricky we world school our three children. We want

Norwich, United Kingdom

Reviews (9)

Amber

Shelley and her family were perfect house sitters for us. We had our doubts at first because we weren't sure if having a family stay would be too much for

Wymondham, United Kingdom · 01 Sep - 08 Sep 2018
Angelina

Shelley and her family dog sat for us for 2 weeks. I didn't meet them as we were already abroad and returned after they left, but all handovers went to plan

Northaw, United Kingdom · 20 Jul - 03 Aug 2018
Sarah

Shelley and her family were the perfect house sitters. I was a little worried about three children in our home with our slightly tricky dogs, but the family

Cambridge, United Kingdom · 01 Jul - 16 Jul 2018
Rebecca

Really lovely family who took brilliant care of our house and doggys. Great communication while we were away with lovely pics and updates on our dogs which

Ipswich, United Kingdom · 22 Jun - 29 Jun 2018
Gregory

Shelly and her family was a wonderful pet and house sitter for us! They looked after our dogs and home for 6 days. We came back home to a happy dogs, a

Genève, Switzerland · 02 Apr - 14 Apr 2018

References (1)

G

I have had the pleasure of working with Shelley and Ricky both in the financially and construction industry. They are both friendly, hard working individuals

Employment reference · 23 May 2017

About

My name is Shelley and I am a teacher to our three children (4,5,7) I also do online consultancy work. My husband, Ricky, is the managing director of 3 companies which include sash windows, joinery and glass (he is very handy to have

Why we want to house sit

As a family we want to experience life and get as much out of it as we can, being graced with the opportunity to look after your home and animals will allow us to not only thank you by taking great care of your home and animals but will

Our experience

My husband and I have grown up with animals in our home (cats, fish and dogs) and our children have had the pleasure of loving these animals too. We often care for our friends pets whilst they are away including rabbits, bearded dragons

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
shelley 33 and Ricky 37
Occupation
Home educating teacher and consultancy and managing director Sash window
Travelling
With children