Fiona

Mature, dependable, non smoking, conscientious, animal loving young retiree

Oundle, United Kingdom
29 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

6 external references

Reviews (29)

Josephin

Fiona was overall an outstanding cat sitter. There are various reasons for that but I would like to point out some specifically that go beyond normal pet

Hanoi, Vietnam · 02 Mar - 06 Mar 2020
Marita

Fiona did a fabulous job of taking care of my three dogs. She kept me informed with photos during her stay as well as anything I should know regarding my

Canggu, Indonesia · 20 Feb - 27 Feb 2020
Justine

Fiona was a pleasure to have stay at our house. We overlapped a night on both sides of the housesit. She brought toys for Amora which was a nice surprise

Doha, Qatar · 13 Feb - 19 Feb 2020
Chelsea

This is the second time Fiona has sit for us and it was wonderful. Fiona is timely and extremely tidy, leaving the house just as you left it. Our dogs also

Woodhouse, United Kingdom · 07 Nov - 09 Nov 2019
Chelsea

We were thrilled to have Fiona come to stay with our two rescue dogs for 8 nights. She was very understanding of their idiosyncrasies and patient when

Woodhouse, United Kingdom · 18 Aug - 26 Aug 2019

References (6)

Alison

I have know Fi for over 10 yrs and would have no hesitation in recommending her as someone I would trust to look after my home and or animals whilst I was

House & pet sitting reference · 22 March 2015

About

I am a non smoking recently retired NHS specialist nurse and now want to explore more of the world but really miss having pets so housesitting is a win win for me, I have been a homeowner and also a landlady so I understand how to maintain

Why I want to house sit

Housesitting offers a unique insight into a new area and an opportunity to meet new friends. I like the variety each sits gives me, be it city or rural from one cat to an entire farm.....I find it really hard to be without pets and love

My experience

I grew up with a deep attraction to all animals and had numerous pets from a very young age, as an adult I've had lots of animals and have been pet and homeowners for over three decades. I loved having our cats and various dogs - a

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

July 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
August 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
56
Occupation
Nurse - retired