Glenn & Mandy

Experienced married couple - Wiltshire / S. Gloucestershire / W. Oxfordshire

Pewsey, United Kingdom
7 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

LinkedIn profile

Glenn & Mandy's social profiles

LinkedIn profile

Reviews (7)

Shane

Glenn and Mandy were delightful and took such good care of my pets, home and garden. As a bonus they kept in touch throughout their stay and sent me regular

Corsham, United Kingdom · 04 Sep - 11 Sep 2021
Anthony & Julia

This was Glenn and Mandy's second visit to our home and all went well. They sent us frequent updates and are great housesitters. Zola, our lively young

Marlborough, United Kingdom · 30 Aug - 05 Sep 2021
Melanie

Glenn and Mandy. 9th August - 28th August This was a sit without any problems -apart from my dodgy Electic gate - as Glenn and Mandy were incredibly self

Highworth, United Kingdom · 09 Aug - 28 Aug 2021
Vicki

Glenn and Mandy looked after our home and dog and cat whilst we were on holiday for a few weeks. I can't recommend them highly enough. We returned to a

Chipping Norton, United Kingdom · 17 Jul - 31 Jul 2021
Anthony & Julia

Glenn and Mandy were great housesitters and gave us regular reports on Zola, our energetic young Labrador. They also happily accepted our son's dog, Luka

Marlborough, United Kingdom · 01 Jul - 11 Jul 2021

References (1)

Jenny

We have full confidence in recommending Glenn & Mandy to take care of your house and pets. In the past, they have provided cover for us and took great care

Character reference · 29 September 2020

About

Hi, thank you for visiting our profile. We are a husband and wife team who live and work in Wiltshire. We both work remotely, which means we do not need to commute and are able to look after your home and pets day and night. Mandy is an IT

Why we want to house sit

Sitting for Trusted Housesitters is the ideal way for us to combine exploring new places with our love of animals.

Our experience

We regularly petsit Zeus and Bella, two Malamutes that belong to my son and daughter-in-law. In the past, we have also done housesits which included looking after a pair of cats, a flock of 30 chickens, and a friendly old terrier down in

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Poultry

Availability

September 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Andorra
  • Croatia
  • Denmark
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece

Profile details

Age
Glenn 52 and Mandy 52
Occupation
Writer and IT Events Manager
Travelling
With a partner