Jo

Trustworthy, friendly animal lover.

Plymouth, United Kingdom
10 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Reviews (10)

Tamara

Jo was brilliant from the moment of applying to the last day of her booking. Our dog Barney was very happy in her care and our house was exactly as it was

London, United Kingdom · 27 Jul - 17 Aug 2019
Mostafa

Jo was an amazing pet sitter and she took care of my old dog and apartment while I was away. She took my dog to the normal daily walks and always fed her on

Edgbaston, United Kingdom · 23 May - 16 Jun 2019
Susie

Jo was just wonderful with Josie and went out her way to understand her routine and little ways. I went away feeling very confident that all Josie's needs

Brighton, United Kingdom · 11 Jan - 13 Jan 2019
Ruth

Jo was a wonderful sitter. We felt totally confident about leaving Stan with her and he had a lovely time with her and looked in her room for her after she

Bath, United Kingdom · 03 Jan - 09 Jan 2019
Andrew

We were delighted to have Jo look after our cat Bowie while we were away for Christmas. Jo is a really lovely lady who took real care and time in

Shenfield, United Kingdom · 22 Dec - 30 Dec 2018

References (3)

Barbro

JO FOSTER To whom it may concern I have known Jo Foster since 2008 when she worked for an house/dog minding agency here in Wellington, New Zealand

House & pet sitting reference · 24 May 2013

About

Hi, I am a 60 year-old New Zealand woman with 8 years experience in house and pet sitting. I am spending time in Europe wwoofing and house sitting. I love animals and have worked for the NZ Pet Angels company and have my own private

Why I want to house sit

I like housesitting as you get to see and meet the local communities and you can spend time in one place. I love caring for animals and walking dogs. I enjoy looking after someone else's property and treating their animals and homes like my

My experience

I have worked for years in NZ being a house and pet sitter. I am a professional horse rider, having ridden since I was very young and my family bred miniature dachshunds. I have owned a number of cats and I love walking and exercising dogs

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

August 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Argentina
  • Barbados
  • Bermuda
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica

Profile details

Age
62
Occupation
House sitter